top of page

Meet Our Teachers & Staff

Ms. Diny

Diny Siti Hardianty, S.Hum (Principal of SD Ar Rafi' BHS) diny.sh@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Aam

Aam Ilham Ramadan, S.Pd. (Vice Principal of Religion Affairs) aam.i@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Erni

Erni Rohayani, S.Pd., Gr. (Vice Principal of Curriculum Affairs & Homeroom Teacher 6 Al Khabiir) erni.r@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Delia

Krisanti Royalia, S.Pd (Vice Principal of Student Affairs & Homeroom Teacher 3 Al Mu'miin) krisanti.r@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Ani

Ani Endriyani, S.Sos. (Head of Administration) ani.e@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Chyntia

Chyntia Anggita Lestari, S.Pd. (Head of Student Admission & Homeroom Teacher 5 Al Fattah) chyntia.al@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Nura

Siti Nuraeni, S.Pd (Homeroom Teacher 1 Ar Rahman) siti.n@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Annisa

Annisa Luthfiyah Rabbani, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 1 Ar Rahiim) annisa.lr@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Yuke

Yuke Fujihana Sholehat, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 2 Al Malik) yuke.fs@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Fatimah

Nur Fatimah Azzahro, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 2 Al Quddus) nurfatimah.a@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Fitri

Fitri Nur Taqiyyah, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 3 As Salam) fitri.nt@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Wida

Wida Arumsari, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 4 Al 'Aziiz) wida.a@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Sri

Sri Widdyandri, S.Si. (Homeroom Teacher 4 Al Jabbar) sri.w@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Azizah

Nur Azizah Novia Kusmawanti, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 5 Al 'Aliim) nurazizah.nk@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Mia

Mia Ameliani, S.Pd. (Homeroom Teacher 6 Al Lathiif) mia.a@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Ihsan

Muhammad Ihsanudin, S.Pd. (Teacher) m.ihsanudin@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Lilis

Lilis Nurmeilindani, S.Pd. (Teacher) lilis.n@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Zia

Faizia Muttaqin, S.Pd. (Teacher) faizia.m@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Iis

Iis Aisyah, S.Pd. (Teacher) iis.a@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Sikho

Siti Khodijah, S.Pd. (Teacher) siti.kh@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Rizal

Rizal Zaini Iskandar, S.Pd. (Teacher) rizal.zi@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Rafa

Rafa Yusranti Multazam, S.Psi. (Teacher) rafa.ym@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Sarah

Sarah Halimatu Janah, S.Pd. (Teacher) sarah.hj@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Syifa

Syifa Dinni Nurhidayah, S.Pd. (Teacher) syifa.dn@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Faridz

Mochamad Faridz Firdaus, S.Pd. (Teacher) m.faridz.f@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Zamzam

Zamzam Nurzaman Hadiatna, S.Pd. (Teacher) zamzam.n@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Anita

Anita Hartati, S.E. (School Finance Staff) anita.h@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Angga

Angga Gumilar, S.Kom. (Administration Staff & IT Support) angga.g@edu.bhs.or.id

Ms. Widya

Widya Noer Trisnika, S.Kom. (Administration Staff) widya.nt@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Tommy

Tommy Hidayat (Administration Staff) tommy.h@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Diki

Mochammad Diki Sanusi (Security) m.diki.s@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Alan

Alan Purnama (Security) alan.p@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Ujang

Ujang Taryono (Office Boy) ujang.t@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Muklis

Ahmad Muklis (Office Boy) ahmad.m@edu.bhs.or.id

Mr. Ade

Ade Sutisna (Office Boy) ade.s@edu.bhs.or.id

bottom of page